Office of

Research Support and Operations

Staff

Dan Nordquist (nordquist@wsu.edu): Associate Vice President 5-7717
 

Proposal & Award Processing

Peggy Bowe (margaret_bowe@wsu.edu): Grant and Contract Administrator 6-9486
WSU Vancouver.
Derek Brown (derekbrown@wsu.edu): Sub-Award & Reporting Coordinator 5-1672
Outgoing Sub-contract preparation and administration, award & proposal reports, database support.
Deb Cox (dkcox@wsu.edu): Grant and Contract Administrator 8-7576
WSU Spokane and Pharmacy.
Matthew Michener (matthew.michener@wsu.edu): Grant & Contract Coordinator 5-1960
CAHNRS/Extension & Energy Program, College of Arts & Sciences, WSU Tri-Cities, College of Communication, Libraries, Budget Certification, ERA Tools
Diane Rathbun (diane.rathbun@wsu.edu): Grant & Contract Supervisor 5-9670
WSU Foundation, International Programs, Provost Office/VPR/Grad School, Presidential Units, Federal Grant Award Processing (no signatures required)
Carrie Cook (carrie.cook@wsu.edu): Grant & Contract Coordinator 5-7261
College of Veterinary Medicine, College of Engineering, College of Business, College of Education, Student Affairs, Budget Workbook
Catalina Amortegui (diana.amortegui@wsu.edu): Program Coordinator 5-9661
eREX Form processing, database support, document routing.
Jessica Smith-Kaprosy (j.smith-kaprosy@wsu.edu): Contracting Officer 5-5447
Jaime Colyar (jlbritton@wsu.edu): Admin Manager 5-7266
 

Outreach & Event Coordination

Brianna Murphy (brianna.murphy@wsu.edu): Program Specialist 5-3669
 

IT Support

Darren Bystrom (dbystrom@wsu.edu): Information Systems Coordinator
Shawn Clabough (sclabough@wsu.edu): Information Systems Manager
Tim Haight (tim.haight@wsu.edu): Information Technology Specialist
Office of Research Support and Operations
Lighty 280, PO Box 641060
Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1060
509-335-9661
Contact Us